Cluture around the world are becoming more simillar. What fo you think are the reasons for it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is a true fact that, some of the tradition are extremely followed same way by the people all over the world and what are the plethora of reasons behind this aswellas the merits and demerits belongs to this baground. This essay will discuss about these point of views before draw a opinion. First of all, most of the people and system in our nation even the universe follow same way like others they do. Firstly every education sector provide more importance to english language taught. In addition, young generation also went to english medium, because of the tradition that followed by their family. Secondly, all industrial areas in respected territory they definietly choose automation procedures for their industry. Due to this there was a large impact on the annual profit. For instance, maruthi car manufactures introduce new high technology in to the field. Apart from that, due to a random passion continued by the world there was a huge demerits can be observed. The importance gave to the teaching english languages our younger generation they dont even know the local languages, which was the one belongs their mothe tonuge. A good illustration for this is, young people and family prefer english their has been a lack of knowledge obtained in their history and cluture. On the other hand, introduction of high skilled technology to the working territory gave a negative imapcts to the manpower. Thus, this will be lead to an loss of jobs for people who run their daliy life by the industry and also company dont want to look their industious. However, they just terminate them. In conclusion, introducing a same way of cluture to the daily life was a positive move but this will leads to an disadvantage for lot of people, who they financially backward and i hoped that government take necessary steps to tackle these problems and their by encourage people to move forward.