Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work.

Scientists around the world believe that having junk have serious effects on people’s health. one set of people think that educating people about their diet may solve this problem while the others think it won’t work. In my opinion, educating people in this regard brings a notable change in their eating habits. Firstly, life has become so fast and time consuming that people are not getting enough time to have a healthy and nutritious food and this is the reason why people started having fast foods as it consumes less time in cooking and having it. In addition, Number of fast food stalls are being opened in the people’s work places which serve their employees food needs. secondly, the pricing of this unhealthy food is not pricy, and affordable to people who have financial burden buying food with good nutrition. Therefore, people feel that their work environment and the pressure of their work make them less conscious about their eating habits and there are a great number of people who satisfies their hunger needs with junk food due to their poverty. In my opinion, I strongly believe educating people about their eating habits will have a great change in people’s lifestyle. Although, junk food saves a lot of time and money it causes serious diseases if consumed in a long period of time. therefore, people should have adequate awareness about the health problems that may occur due to unhealthy food habits and one can make people acquire this knowledge through educating them about healthy food habits. As a result, people would change their eating habits and search alternatives for this type of unhealthy food. In conclusion, people have different opinions about having food and taking care of what we eat. In my opinion, educating people will have a significant change in their habits. because of this education people would start having nourishing and healthy food.