Scientist agree that people all damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate peoples. Others this education will not work.

Nowadays, the number of people Mall preferred junk food, If I take no it is cause of obesity and other disease. Some people think that who do not knowledge about it. While, others who closed its demerits but still ate junk food more and more. I will discuss both views in following paragraph and give my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, people who choose first notion is people has licope knowledge about junk food. To explain it further, people ate every junk food but do not know to what is it and what effect on health after eat junk food. Additionally, it is easily available to low price compared to another healthy foods. So people mop refill to this because of saving Money's. For example, in Canada junk food easily available to list price then healthy foods. As a result citizens more amount of consume junk food. Thus, leak of knowledge and saving their money to people prefer junk food. on the other hand people who educate as well as no into Watts the effects to more eat junk food but still choose to this. Firstly people who live alone out of our family for office work. As a result they are mall time consuming to cook healthy foods. So they are preferred over junk food cause to their time save. To exemplify, a recent study Delhi University in May 2019 people who will not leave their family for work they are more junk food because of save our time and more time invest in their works but also there are more problems face like obesity and others disease. To conclude scientist agree with people who more people preferred junk food. some people choose first notion which is lack of knowledge and easily available junk food however who select second notion to employees saving time I think that both view are correct on their sides.