Ielts test how its not fare

i want to something about IELTS test, it not only just a language test its also test of comunication skills about how we can express our thoughts. its take too much time to develope all skills which is required for IELTS test i think most difficult task its to wirte essey because here requires many skills so i think its not fear to test other skills which is not related to language proficiency for thise reason i think its would be better to create another test therefor one who did not have this skills. i want to something about IELTS test, it not only just a language test its also test of comunication skills about how we can express our thoughts. its take too much time to develope all skills which is required for IELTS test i think most difficult task its to wirte essey because here requires many skills so i think its not fear to test other skills which is not related to language proficiency for thise reason i think its would be better to create another test therefor one who did not have this skills.