Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by government rather than private companies. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

scientific research form the basis of technological advancement which has a direct impact on people's daily life. There is a view that scientific reseach should be carried out by government without private organizations. I partly agree this view and will present reasons to support my views Firstly, scientific reseach regulated by government is more safety. There is no doubt that citizens imformation is easy to exposed in internet since a large number of apps can obtain our phone number and location imformation such as uber and weibo. Some company can bought customers imformation and puch advertisements about their products through internet. Government need establish a sound imformation safe system to prevent trading about civil digital. Secondly, governments provide public services like healthcare and education and invest more funds in scitific reseach in nonprofit organization like university and hospital is benefit to keep society safe and stable. And all this meansures lay a heavy financial burden on the government. Finally, more and more technology corporations focus on scientific exploit and use. The products from this company is used in everywhere such as apple and huawei. With the widespread use of smart phone, people can gain more access to imformation than even before and we can take photo whenever and wherever. Online shopping is a new choose in daily life, compared to tradition model, buying in amazon and ebay is less time-consuming and more economical. we can not leave it in this digital life. From my point of view, both the governments and private companies should take part in scientific research. we should encourage the coopration between different reseach institudes including pubic reseach centres and company research institudes to accelerate the developing of technology that can benefit human life.