Moving abroad for study is it beneficial or waste of money?

over the last two or three decades, Education is becoming a important part of our life. As a result, today's generation is migrating to other nations for better education. However, is this development positive, or are there more drawback than advantages? In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of immigration for study and try to draw a some conclusion. I will start by looking at the advantages. One of the major plus points of international education is that you are having more career opportunities. Millions of students are having high paid jobs. Obviously, it will grab more attention of student as every one want good jobs. Secondly, studying overseas will provide you an international degree which will automatically open new doors for you in life. Moreover it help you explore new culture and new way of living. On the other hand, new nation new language. Adapting non-native language in short period of time is not so easy. For instance, it is extremely difficult for children's to study in New tongue. Clearly, these barrier will dramatically be burden. Another major crucial disadvantage is that scolar feels home sick. They have to live far away from there parents for years that put adverse effect on child. To conclude, there are both positive and negatives sides. In spite of fact that it open new career opportunities and getting international degree. Many students find it difficult due to non-native mother tounge and feels homesick. I believe, that moving abroad for higher studies will be beneficial as advantages out way the disadvantages.