Nowadays advancement of technology changes the interaction behaviour of people, some people opine that this becomes the

Nowadays advancement of technology changes the interaction behaviour of people, some people opine that this becomes the positive development whereas some folks believes that this is becoming the negative development. Despite some drawback but as per my opinion this changes make the negative as well as positive development, in the following paragraph I would discuss how the technology affected the types of relationships between people and also elaborate my viewpoints with supporting examples. Technology affected the relationship in multiple ways. First, due to development of social sites the people are involved in these sites and not able to interact personally with his neighbours or family member due to this their bonding becoming loose. For example, my younger brother is always busy on internet, social sites and video games due to this he is not able to make new friends in societies and also he hesitates to talk personally to other folks. Second, husband and wife who lives in separate place due to work or other circumstances due to fast communication facilities these couples feel close to each other. Now coming to its positive and negative development, I would like discuss one positive side is many shy people who cannot talk to girls face to face, online platform is great way to make girlfriends. However, we cannot ignore its negative impacts like many couples make relationship online just only for money purpose or sex purpose and later on they betray to each other. For instance, one of friend who make his girlfriend on social site, his girlfriend tries to snatch money as much as possible and later on she betrays to my friend. To conclude, advancement of technology affected our relationships in both positive and negative manners, what we have to do is just careful with its negative impacts and enhance its positive side.