Schools should teach students about the important of the environment.

According to statistics, not many students are interested in protecting the environment. So, there was an opinion that it is necessary to study the importance of such activities in schools. In my opinion, it is absolutely important not only to study it, but also to present it correctly. To start with, teachers can educate students about how terribly impact of plastic wastes is and suggest taking garbage to recycling centers. For example, this way students will help reduce the percentage of street plastic that has been recycled for many centuries. As a result, this might be first steps to reduce by realization of reality. Furthermore, teachers may recommend that students turn off the lights if they are not using them. In thus way, power plants will require less resources to generate energy. Then, small realizations are the key to changing our behavior and habits. On the other hand, it is absolutely difficult to change belief and action. In light of this, it is better to explain the importance of cleanliness of the environment in childhood or in elementary school. In another case, it is difficult for a teenager or an adult to change their mind, so they might do it reluctantly. To conclude, the awareness should be not only among students, but also among adults. Then, by joint efforts, it will be possible to come to a solution. I strongly believe that this approach will bear fruit.