Schools should start two hours later, because students do not get enough sleep.

According to the nearest investigations in the area of sleep-related problems, we can say that half the number of all pupils around the world do not get adequate sleep. And this may cause a number of serious issues amongst students which will influence their education and personal life negatively. First and foremost, sleep deprivation is immensely common problem that probably every student have encountered. We should take into account that grumpiness, headache and memory loss are the possible outcomes if you doze less than you were supposed to. Also, your teacher might notice that you have lack of concentration during the lessons which was the result of sleep deprivation. Besides, all of these issues you may have can create a difficulty to get a higher marks at lessons. The solution that is I want to provide is that Schools should start two hours later than their original starting time. Additionally, I want to give a number of ideas about the solution that I have came up with. Most importantly it will give extra time for a child to spend on sleeping which will assist him or her recharge their batteries. This will obviously will it's noticeable and beneficial impact on child's activeness during the classes. In addition to this, children will eventually stop keeping nodding off within a lecture. In conclusion, I want to emphasize that if the school beginning time started two hours later, it would be extremely efficient for the progress of juniors. Consequently, this is why I believe that it is supremely good idea and surely will be applied to the schools.