Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some consider it a positive development, whereas other consider it negative. Discuss both the sides qnd give your opinion.

Most of all countries have mandatory that supermarkets and products are having no differences. Some individuals opine that it is a pragmatic evolution, while other says its a negative expansion. However, I will discuss both the sides and give my potential opinions in the subsequent paragraphs On the one side, as much as there is more evolution in the shops, therefore there is an additional product availability. Consequently, a consumer can easily get the products which fulfill his necessities. In case of that this happened, There is more and more shops and products are available in the short distance, in that the customers have to travel less and get sufficient products in the least time, so that it saves the time as well as fossil fuel. For instance, near my home in the radar of 5 miles, there are 14 supermarkets so whenever, I needed an emergency products, I will get that product effortlessly and Its less time consuming. On the flip side, there is a consequential reason to lead towards the negative expansion. If In the countries, There are a plethora of shops and products are the same, Then it leads towards the agony and jealousy into the shop owners and It hamper them. On the flip side, there is a consequential reason to lead towards the negative expansion. If In the countries, There are a plethora of shops and products are the same, Then it leads towards the agony and jealousy into the shop owners To conclude, In my opinion, A government should pass a law that develop the shop in a certain amount of miles and those shops are far away from one another