discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a house and living in an apartment and give your opinion to which is better.

Undoubtedly, home is an extremely important part of the folks worldwide. Nowadays, many people face difficulties while selection of their residence. It is cumbersome for them to choose an apartment or a house. In this essay, I will discuss a careful analysis of the pros and cons of both arguments before forming my notion. On the one hand, houses are very big and build in the spacious place. There are more rooms, toilets and car parks in personal residence rather than apartments. However, everyone could construct his or her house according to their own way. They can leave swimming pool and garden space for the recreational activities. Apart from this, there are some benefits of the apartments like they are building in smaller space. Moreover, mostly apartments are located in busy cities and towns. There is always someone for help in the flats, due to the fact people are living closely to each other. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks like houses are expensive to purchase and to maintain. It is difficult to build house in metropolitan cities. In other words, nowadays, people find more houses in countryside rather than in major towns. Other than this, there are a plethora of demerits of living in the flats. They are small and located in the crowded place and sometime parking is not available there. Furthermore, someone has the issue in the apartments. In conclusion, both options have their advantages and disadvantages. Although, I firmly believe that it depends on person financial budget and family circumstances whether he wish to live in a house or an apartment.