Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed.

In these days many parents prefer to put so much pressure and put different control on their children to successed. On the one hand, mainly parents are thinking about their children successful life. For achieving more and more goals, parents for their children always completely ready, for this many mothers and fathers put too much pressure and they always put control on their children. For example, many Asian and mainly modern country's parents prefer to this way and they might think, to putting more pressure on their children will be more useful or successful. For example, many children had reached a number of goals relatively with their parents. Additionally, many ancestors have reached in high stages by help from their parents. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks, children have not demands for excessive expanse. Mainly parents put too much pressures and they have intend all time need control. If these too much control and urgency might influence for children more negatively. Children might not working independently, as a result he or she can not think creatively. Moreover, this types of children can not create new things, when exams coming soon they have been negatively urgency. Unfortunately they can receive less goals what they want and expect. In conclusion, as a result of parents putting pressure and control on their children, they might be successful in life, but the pressure might be too much, the children's achievements may decrease in negatively.