It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men.What is your opinion on this issue?

In Comparison to men, women are considered better for the upbringing of children. Thus I completely agree to this statement. In the first half, I will discuss about “ how the emotions and stress of child are well taken care by the women and in the latter part, will discuss about “ how the mother play a role of first teacher for the child. During Children childhood, there is an immense attachment of child with his mother, due to the love, care and affection she provides to her child. Women knows why her baby is crying, she knows when he is hungry and what he is asking for. As the child grows, She behaves emotionally and a bit strictly as per the requirement. whenever he is worried about anything she listen him well despite she is busy in other activity and try to resolve his worry with full dedication, So that while he comes and deal with the practical world, he does not come in stress. This is the mother, who teach the child how to speak, how to eat and many more little things that makes the child a better human being like the one who believe in sharing the things with others, the one who respect everyone and who never become an arrogant person. During his studies in lower classes also mother teach him with the various live examples like how to calculate numbers with the help of toys and types of colour with various shades of colour etc. To conclude, I would say a women is more suitable for a child due to her emotional touch and due to her way of teaching. Thus I completely agree with this statement.