Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework

The children who getting more time from their parents for doing their homework will be benefited in several ways. In my opinion, I agree that parental guidance in kid’s homework is crucial for their education as well as to build their confidence. The current education system gives lots of activities involving parents' supervision to perform at home. The parents who spent their quality time on the kids will get more ideas and innovative methods to finish the task in a shorter period of time. This is because most of the educated mothers are knowing modern strategies to educate their kids in the absence of a teacher. Some of the advanced technologies are seem to be useful in educating kids, especially at home. In order to get access to these technologies, either father or mother should dedicate their time to self-learning and then transferring their obtained knowledge to their children. All this step involves time which should be invested to maximize the learning capability of child education at the home level. For example, there is numerous application available on smartphones. These smartphones help improve the better understanding of kids, however, parent’s supervision is important to monitor the phone to prevent unnecessary advertisement or other exposure to their child. Besides, once the kid is completed the given activities, they are allowed to do extra-curricular activities at the home. This will allow them to learn a few general works at an early age. They cultivating confidence in performing the given task quickly and effectively which gives them self-confidence in every activity in which they are involving. Therefore, the parents who are more focused on the kid’s education are found to be a key success in their children’s life at a later stage.