It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for the absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals throughout the world have debated whether family can replace friends’ position in life or not. However, I merely agree that good family is extensive precious than to have friends because both family and friends bring irrefutable advantages separately. To begin with, unquestionably friends play indispensable role in everyone’s life with numerous benefits. First and foremost, friends not only provide their helping company in every task but also exist as the best emotional supporters throughout the life. To elaborate, since perception of society propagates that life is merely implausible without friends, it proves their non-ignorable value as they come forward and stand by on every kind of hurdle in one’s life. Moreover, it has been seen that one cannot share each and every concern to their family and in such position, friends offer their shoulders and listen to their best buddies. On the other side, family is also very crucial part of everyone’s life. From growing up to becoming an independent person, it is the family who look after in growing stage and then assist with financial help to complete the studies. To substantiate, as no friend is available in toddler stage, family take care of every need in upbringing period and known as the first teacher to the child. After coming out of that stage and getting into schooling, family bears the complete expenses and make their child self-dependent. Thus, since family gives start to the child’s life, it would not be injustice to say that family’s importance is also non-negotiable. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that both family and friends are important at different stages of life. Where family takes the responsibility to provide the best start in life, friends come in place after the independency of every human being and stay along until the last breath of people.