It is often said that nowadays children are undisciplined because their parents are busy with their career. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, due to the hustle and bustle lives people have to work harder to make their livings smooth. As a result, they do not get time to spend for their children. Some people claims that children are becoming mischievous due to the busyness of their parents. I strongly agree with this sentence. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, spending more space has proven to be successful in kids' growth. Such kind of commitment to children can be helpful to grow mentally and physically. Parents are able to guide their children and motivate to achieve their desire. The parents of Asian countries are significant evidence of this, where parents work hard and earn money to support their family, while at the same time unable to take care their children. Consequently, it can harm the career of children and make them to attract towards the unpleasant path. In addition, lessons learned from parents can shape a child’s character. Moreover, Career and social standing are significant, but not more than the future of a kid, and that is the reason parents should maintain a balance in their professional and family life. It has been observed that, some parents are spending more time in social activities at the cost of their child's precious time. However, it cannot be neglected that to have an involvement in such events also helps. As a result, careers of children gets sacrificed. Furthermore, few parents have started the practice of keeping their children in boarding schools due to their unavailability. It is undoubted fact that such schools can help to make studies more, but moral values can be taught by parents and family only. Along with the study, such ethics also plays a vital role in order to grow kids. To conclude, parenting the art and science of nurturing. The significant role of parents starts with guiding children and goes up to but not limited to enhancing their careers along with the teaching the morals of life.