In schools and universities, girls tends to choose arts subject while boys choose science subjects. What is the reason? should the trend be changed?

In the present paradigm shift of life, there is a heated argument that males give more preference to science related areas, whereas, females determined arts field. It has several causes due to the interest and capability. In my opinion, it ought not to be shift on other track. Firstly, pupils like to keep best foot forward in case of education which is the rudimentary need of life. Girls searched it easy to attend art subject as they can acquire a wide range of knowledge as well as become more creative. For example, management people adopt art subject. Moreover, in study of creativity and humanities other way to manage all kind of trouble at any place which enlarge their mental power. Secondly, it also encourages them to be more self confident which makes good impression between distinct persons. Additionally, the fact is that a boys have sheer confidence in representing their practicals and theories in the great effective manner. For instance, albert einstein had also done most research on physics. Males are fantastic in practical of science as they incredibly fond of taking risks while preparing the experiments. Therefore, it depends upon youngsters in which category they want to promote their future career. However, it need not to be change, in fact, they feel more stress and its effects on mental health and reduced the leisure time to do another activity. In conclusion, students have a right to select area of education in which they search more comfortable as usual.