Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world.

Nowadays, the educational system puts a lot of pressure on the theoretical part of the subjects rather than on the practical side of them, which could actually help students. Not only it could help them by knowing what to do in the future, but also how to face with modern problems. First of all, professors who teaches topics such as mathematics, chemistry, phisics and so on belive this are something very important, without a pupil cannot get through life. This is a reason why the amount of homework for this classes is usually enormous, making it difficult, almost impossible, to students to have free time. And, of course, they are important, but a big pille of after-school work does not provide good results if is not done properly. The only this that schools promote by this is memorizing over and over the same formulas and how to use them in hypothetical situations. There are a few educational institutions which have proper equipment to put in practice what students have learnt. Secondly, schools are trying to help individuals, but not in a very affective way. They put, at the disposal of every single student, consiliers whom are in charge to help people to find out what carrier should they choose after graduation. On paper every job seems perfect, with a lot of benefits, such as a big salary or a flexible workinf programm. Although, in reality there are also demands and tasks which should be accomplished. Hard work is payed, hence, teenagers are not ready for it, this is why the rate of unemployed people is increasing.