Schools areno longer needed because children can get information from internet and study home. to ehat extend do yku agree or disagree.

Educational administration is not required as learners can easily access information through the internet and learn at home. This essay will discuss my ramified viewpoint of the above statement On one hand, there are various merits of studying with the help of the internet. First and foremost, students can widen their knowledge barriers. To elaborate, they can have information about different education systems in distinct parts of the world. Also, they can learn about other fields in which they are interested such as music, dance, art etcetera about which academic studies are less concerned. In addition to it, juveniles can also save their time and money. Sometimes schools are not available at a far distance so learners have to travel a longer distance which is a waste of time and instead they can use that time in a productive way. On the other hand, there are also certain advantages of schools and universities. Predominantly, they help to improve communication skills of children. To explain, while in schools, students can participate in group discussions which helps to build certain characteristic traits like team work and make them more sociable. Apart from this, in schools parents can get weekly or monthly reports from the tutors about the performance of their offspring. Schools also provide a sense of competitiveness from peers which motivates the individual to work harder and hence result in increasing performance. In conclusion, the internet has enormous benefits for students but schools also play a crucial role in youngsters life.