raising children in countryside is better than in city.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of raising children in our contemporary world. If i were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer to grow up in the countryside area. It is my firm belief that growing up in a small town has got an enourmously beneficial impact on children. I feel this way for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, in today's world the consumerism is most likely to increase among people, however, it has got tons of precarious side effects which are able to damage us. Undoubtedly, companies are keen on producing GMO foods in order to obtain more pofit. Nevertheless, GMO products are crucially hazardous for our health. As a consequence of it, we are supposed to inhabit a place where we can utilize only organic food. I have to admit that my own opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. My cousin used to live in one the suborbs of the city for a long time. Hence, he was most likely to eat organic fruit and vegetables which were planted by my uncle in their own greenhouse. When he started to study in a nearby city, he had already spent his entire life in the counrtyside area. Hence, his health condition was much better than other students who used to live in an enormous towns. Thus, if he had not grown up in the small village, he would have been completely wholesome now. Secondly, the social environment is totally diverse in the city. Especially, people are abe to compete with each other in every sitation. From my point of view, childen are supposed to grow up in a peaceful environment. Therefore, little villages are fully appropriate for raising a child. For instance, drawing from my own experience, I was born in an industrial city, however, because of my dad's workplace we had to alter our location at that time. When I started to live in a countryside place, I had lready been ready to be protective and introvert among them. Nevertheless, they were entirely joyful and hospitable all the time. For this reason, if I had grown up in a place like that, it would have been so challenging for me. In light of the reasons, I strongly believe that counrtyside zones are much more convenient for children. This is because, they are able to be completely wholesome and raise in a restful environment.