Schools and universities students learn lessons for better from their teachers than from other sources, such as internet and television.

The explanation given by the teachers in class is much more comprehensive than the informative given on the internet. In my opinion the classroom teaching method is better than following some application or channel on the Internet. Here are a few reasons to support my opinion such as in class room students tend to focus more on the lesson since the recording cannot be replayed, additionally, face to face interaction with the teacher and students get a chance to ask questions or may tell the teacher elaborate a concept, in a class environment, students of various backgrounds interact and participate in group discussion which enhances the knowledge of other students, furthermore, by attending the institution physically, the students also feel active and energetic. Man is a social animal and can be develop his skills while socially interacting with others. Classroom environment provides the students to be more attentive and receptive to the teachers. Therefore, the students tend to absorb more information in a short span of time by concentrating in a class rather than attending sessions via internet. Another advantage is face to face interaction with the teachers, it allows the students to ask various questions if they are unable to understand a topic as well as give a fair opportunity to the teacher to check the understanding of the class. Whereas, getting information from the internet has limited interaction depending on the type of application being used. Apart from this, students and teachers can enhance their knowledge of the topic when they are engaged in a group discussion. Interactive sessions are best for brain storming ideas, these open discussions also improve our ability of public speaking and reasoning. When people are engaged in group discussions remotely, voice quality or network may hinder the activity. Being physically present in the class allows the students to be active and feel healthy as they move about in the institution. Meeting other students can also create a positive impact. In conclusion class room sessions are the best way of transferring information to the students! !