schools and parents must take responsibility for children to resolve this problem.

Children nowadays have negative habits due to the development of living standards. Some people believe that schools and parents must take responsibility for children to resolve this problem. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement. There are several reasons that affect children’s lifestyles. First of all, living in the 21st century with the development of technology especially the Internet has a great impact on them. For example, kids whose ages from 4 to 8 years old tend to use a phone, laptops and playing video games at an early age. They have been playing these games from 5 to 6 hours per day and pass the meal of also going to bed late. In addition, children would prefer to eat fast food rather than eating healthy food. Besides, schools play an important role in educating. The education system just focuses on teaching theory about culture, history, and ethics but they neglect to teach the importance of a healthy life. For instance, schools don’t teach enough knowledge about physical exercises so pupils are obese. Moreover, some kids after having a meal they don’t wash their hands and touch or play with other kids with dirty hands which may lead to Hand-Foot-Mouth-Disease. On the other hand, not only schools but parents also have responsibility for their children’s awareness about the importance of their health. The first reason why children have bad habits is parents don’t spend time taking care of their children because they are busy with their work. Therefore, they give their kids money to eat outside such as food vendors, fast food stores. To solve this problem, parents should manage their child strictly or cook for the meal. Furthermore, they must give their children money and do not let their freedom on eating, especially eating oily and fatty food causing obesity and cardiovascular. In conclusion, there are plenty ways of educating children about a healthy lifestyle. Schools and parents play a key role in teaching because it is easier to change their behavior about lifestyle when they are still young rather than they become mature adults.