or better living conditions. Some people consider that people need to adapt to the customs of foreign nations when they come there, while others claim that they had better live separately and create some minority groups with the disparity in lifestyles. Before presenting my posi

Nowadays, more and more people tend to move to other countries and settle there because of the increase in demands for better living conditions. Some people consider that people need to adapt to the customs of foreign nations when they come there, while others claim that they had better live separately and create some minority groups with the disparity in lifestyles. Before presenting my position about these opinions, the essay aims to critically discuss these both views. First, adapting to other cultures has many benefits. It will avoid some serious problems, especially expulsion and also improves the relationships between people in the host countries and the foreigners, limiting the opportunities of conflicts and misunderstandings between people. Not only that, accepting others customs will bring much knowledge and information for the new residents about countries, so they can more easily adapt with these nations, and it also helps them earn better their living better. On the other hand, living as separate minority groups with different lifestyles also has some benefits. In fact, people get used to following their national cultures and if they keep their lifestyles in some foreign languages and live separately in a minority group, their life won’t be significantly changed; therefore, they will feel more comfortable, even in a completely new place. Not only that, it also brings some features of some countries to another one, so it will improve the popularity of some regions. Last but not least, it creates the diversity of cultures in different places; , as a result, there will be more opportunities for residents all around the world to comprehend another nation. In conclusion, both views have their own positive sides, but in my opinion, the second opinion is overweighed by the by the first one: , people had better accept a new culture in another foreign country in order to have better adaptations to this nation.