Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

The overwhelming usage of plastic is not fantastic where it creates deleterious embedded disgusting nature for us. As such, there are colossal detrimental causative factors and conceivable suggestions for eradication where can be depicted as follows. Owing to the massive utilization of vivid solid plastics, natural surrounding has been coped with tremendous endangered challenges while physical earth surface is drastically contaminated. As a matter of this, excessive accumulations of electrical, machines, toys, household equipment are extreme threats where fallout the soil and aquatic resources to being pollution with infertility and toxic. Moreover, the adverse repercussions of plastic burning are often escalated at an alarming rate in the context of destroying the healthy Ozone layer. Therefore, the atmosphere is pathetically polluted with the association of chemically harmful gasses where natural air condition has been catastrophically damaged. Nevertheless, strong proactive amendments to the rules and regulations are far more worthwhile to escape this constant disaster while government prefers to do some evolves to eradication. In this way, environmental sensitive changes for novel implementations with enormous practical alternatives of non-plastic products would certainly be ameliorated the plastic-free society. Furthermore, it is undeniable that parents have pivotal ought to plant the seeds in their children’s minds in order to sustain Mother Nature with distinctive healthier embedded value. Accordingly, organically sounds toys, equipment should be promoted where futuristic generation to push for zero plastic consumption. In conclusion, it can be recapitulated that plastic has not been a vital input for the natural environment where it offers sorrowful outputs. Therefore, it is the ultimate responsibility of the government and inhabitants to conserve the planet with enhancing plastic fewer worlds on behalf of futuristic humanity.