School uniform advantages disadvantages

Today, many schools introduce their own uniform or strict style of clothing for students. Support for this opinion from parents and students is toss-up. The school administration believes that the introduction of school uniforms can have a positive impact on the behavior and discipline of students. First, students can save time when choosing clothes with thoughts of what to wear on the next day. Because it allows them to be the same despite their social security. One of the important arguments in support of the form is that students will not compete over the choice of clothing and tease those who are not dressed so expensive and fashionable. School feeding will force students to focus on their studies and not on their clothes. But some parents believe that it is an extra expense to buy a school uniform. Students believe that the school uniform restricts freedom. But in general, the introduction of school forms does not affect the self-expression of students. If you want, students can show their difference with the addition of additional accessories such as fashion watches, branded shoes, expensive electronic equipment, etc. based on this, we can say that the mandatory uniform can not affect the learning process and the behavior of students, it is necessary to approach this issue differently.