Contamination of air and water pollution

Contamination of air and water has become an extensive environmental complication. There are some effects and remedies that will be discussed in brief in the following paragraphs. The major problem of environmental complications is due to cutting down the trees of the forest and the agricultural lands. The reason behind deforestation is because of an increase in the number of industries and housing areas. And due to this, the plants that intake carbon dioxide is reducing which is leading to the cause of pollution. By looking at the scenario of making Amaravati as the capital city of Andhra Pradesh, many agricultural lands were converted for building new projects in which several trees and plants were cut down. Another cause of pollution is the disposal of garbage improperly. Instead of using dustbins, many people throw away the garbage on the roadsides, wherever there is an empty place. In some streets of Vijayawada, people with their busy lives throwing of garbage in the nearby roadside empty areas assuming that they can save their time but not going where the dustbins are located. Through which there is a chance for pollution to spread. There are some techniques to overcome the problems of pollution. One of the remedies is afforestation. By planting the plants, there will be a decrease in the percentage of carbon dioxide present in the environment. Because the plants absorb the exhaling carbon dioxide of humans. The plants will also absorb toxic gases that are ejected from industries and provide fresh oxygen to humans. The other way of solving the spread of pollution through improper disposal of garbage is as simple as sipping coffee, which is to deposit the dust and waste in the dustbins provided by the government. There are dustbins available for people of respective areas to dispose of the garbage. Making proper use of those dustbins may reduce the pollution caused by throwing away the garbage. And there is a new way provided by the government. That is, if we send the picture of garbage disposal are in which there are no dustbins, the government will help in a way that the garbage is disposed of properly by arranging the dustbins. In conclusion, the solutions for the two causes raised in the above paragraphs are to plant the trees in our surroundings that may lead to eco-friendly living and decrease harmful gases that are ejected and making proper usage of provided dustbins by government and not disposing of the waste here and there in our surroundings because an improper way of disposal of waste will result in the vast increase of pollution.