School sports should be band. it make competitive rather than co operative. Do what extent you agree or disagree.

Nowadys sports are becoming more competitive than cooperative. Tus it has been suggested that sports ought not be played in school. However, not everyone agrees with this. I too disagree with this statement because of many reason and in this essay i shall try prove my point of view with logical explanation. On the one hand, there are many good reasons that can compel one to go in against the statement. To begin with, it is extremely vital that children have great opportunity of doing exercise by playing different games and helps them to keep-fit, as well as develop their muscles. Besides, if children do not get enough chance to play, it is almost impossible to maintain their fitness levels, as a result the may be become unhealthy. If we look around, for example, it is clearly seen that by playing football and cricket can meet their exercise which make thek perosn of better shape than them who do not play. Secondly -and very important- sports is a big platform for entertaining, specially for the young boys and girls. Through playing can enjoy themself and refresh their mind and body which helps make an excellent result in the exam. However, other some reasons is that if school sports is ban young students could less interest to go school. Most of the talent can be found out in the school sports. To cite a great example of this is the master batsman of the Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulker who scored a 670, runs record partnership with his classmate Bindhu kambly. That is the time when impreesed the national selectors and later on he become the one of the best bastmen in the world cricket. Inconclution, i think my analysis is palatable to all. So i would like to state my opinion that i am in against the point of view. I think what i stated in this essay emphasizes my view and requires no more discussion