Many people think that some individuals are naturally good leader. Other think that people can learn leadership skills.

Many a person consider that some people have naturally qualities of good leadership. Others believe that individuals can take training of leadership skills. This essay will explain both point of views about this statement in upcoming paragraphs. At the outset, there are some qualities which are present in individuals from birth like good communication skills and confidence. Firstly, person should have good communication skills so that they can speak properly with their team members. Secondly, they should have confidence for representing their idea in the front of others, as well as, they can also share their feeling with other without any hesitation. Therefore, these two skills should present in good leader from their birth. On the other hand, some qualities can be learnt by training center for becoming a good leader. First of all. , person should have power of creativity because they would face many problems, owing to this, they fill find the solution of these problems with creativity of brain. Furthermore, they can listen other's opinions and problems without angryness. Due to this, they can also learn keep patience from their parents, teachers and others. Moreover, team leader should be good decision maker, in this way, they can take best argument about anything related to the team. To conclude, person have some skills from their birth and other skills can be learnt from parents, friends, teachers for becoming a good leader of team.