Describe pellets in the digram

Pellet stove and pellet boiler both work to heat a house. This essay will highlight the main features of both pellets, the way they operate and points of comparison. The heating process of the pellet stove starts by placing wood pellets into the fuel hopper, which in its turn will pass to the Fuel Feed. The next step will convert the wood pellets to ash in the Ash Pan, which later on will be burned in the Combustion Chamber. The burning process will heat up surrounding air and cause it to rise into the Combustion Fan, releasing the hot air that will heat the house up. In the pellet boiler, the burning of wood pellets through furnace will cause cold water to heat up. The ash receptacle will collect ashes that are produced during the process. As the water gets heated up, it will pass through narrow tube to the preferred spot in the house. Both pellets share the process of wood burning for either heating water or air. The smoke stack in the boiler has the same purpose of the exhaust duct in the stove, which is getting rid of excess waste.