School should not force children to learn a foreign language.

In todays global village, Learning new language not only help us to learn about new culture but also benefits professionally. Therefore kids at school must taught different language, On the other hand I totally disagree with forced learning with respect to any curriculum. A number of arguments surround my opinion. One of the main reason is that education being imposed on kids at school is very hostile. Kids will loose interest, furthermore they will feel hostile. They will feel like some burden is put on them hence will give excuses to avoid very same experience. For example during my school time I didn't like music I was more of into sports, I used to make every excuse to avoid attending that class. If kids are given freedom of choice, They will get more involved in learning they will show their enthusiasm and feel motivated to learn. They won't eel pressured. For example, I loved sports and when i got opportunity to attend basketball classes I enrolled myself without thinking for once, I was so excited to be part of my interest. To conclude, Learning should natural, kids should have choice to what they want to learn so that education is interesting and full of joy, It should prepare them for future not scare them of learning.