anybody can use a moblie phone to answer the work or personal calls at any time 7 days awek. What are the adventages and disavantages of this trend.

It is true that the ubiquity of technological devices, especially cell phones, has transformed human's life. Nowadays, while many people use it for both personal and professional purposes on a frequent, I believe that it has both positive and negative effects. On the one hand, people can have several benefits from this. As to humanity, with the help of mobilephone people can and interact with their beloved regardless of the geographical barrier. By doing this, individuals can strengthen their relationship with acquaintances or relatives as well as contribute to creating a virtual linked in the cyberspace. In addition, cell phones also allow people to boost their working productivity, especially in case some problems arise when they are not in the workplace. Smart phone can check the email or do video conferencing so that they can deal with these troubles. On the other hand, there are still some drawbacks when human beings increase their dependence on telephones. Firstly, the over-reliant on handphones give rise to the lack of reality social relations. For example, instead of making an appointment with friends or customer, using telephones makes people loose the chance to form a strong bond in their relationships. Moreover, cellphones deprive many people of their privacy. For example, they sometimes have many unsoliated telemarketing call from advertising agency anytime so it is wasting their time and irritating them. In conclusion, there is no denying that telephones bring many benefits for human and society, but it cause some problems to users.