School children are using computers more than ever. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is widely thought, that pupil are the most frequent users of computers. For the last 20 years technologies like computers contributed the best values for children. As they developed mobility and deep study. On the other hand, there is also drawbacks for health. Comparing kids from the past and now they are absolutely different generations. Nowadays, pupil can not imagine studying without gadgets. Speed and meaningful information is on the first place. This generation needs to get answers now. Hardly no one goes to the library for studying and spend time. As the computers are able to contain a lot of right datas, it also gives possibilities to save time and being mobile. World’s one of the biggest priorities is a children’s health, especially of those who study at school. According to the investigation of BBC about physical health, computers affect to sides, body construction, brain activity and psychological health. That is why using a computer should be limited among children.  In conclusion, computer skills are prominent for young people, by developing them people should not forget to develop their also their children’s mental health.