Our world developed in many ways today

Our world developed in many ways today, in particular, technology had been the huge part from this revelation. Meanwhile, the internet is one of this development and brings to us an obvious advantages and disadvantages. But the problem that this invention brought a lot of problems rather than benefits, particularly cyber security field. In my opinion, the disadvantages of the internet outweigh the advantages. Many controlling problems had been a disaster for many companies. In addition, stealing information considered one of these obstacles. Many companies today suffering from trying to control their information from spread to other competitor. To illustrate, there is a strong competition in the business industry as a result for this chiefs executive officers doing their best to protect their systems, which is the heart of any industry, from any threatening to control it. Due to the use of internet, stealing information from any industry even from your smartphone, becoming more easier to any individual. For instance, these days hackers becoming more dangerous. Especially young people who trying to prove their intelligence by stealing industries. This problem a reason for parents absence. Companies heir many competent to protect their information from staling. In conclusion, as a result for all these obstacles a huge number of specialist do not work without an acceptable salary. We can not ignore any of the internet problems since its destroy the individual and their works. Also government should present a strict rules to ensure the good life for people. I agree that internet brings problems than benefits.