Sarah has been lost and we found her

1. I wish I hadn't forgotten an umbrella. 2. She wish she could said him about her feelings. 3. They went to amesument park and ate pizza. Latter on they went to Jack's house to watch movie. 4. They saw Sarah with her "ex" boyfriend snorring on the coutch. 5. She wish she would have gun to shot her! 1. I wish I wasn't busy. If I wasn't busy we would have gone somewthere. 2. I wish we would have done something yesterday. But we were too shocked to -done- do something. 3. I wish Jack could -have- earn -ed- more money. We need money so badly. 4. I wish Jack would -have- chang -ed- his mind. I hope he will change his decision. Hi there! It was a funny day yesterday. But I say "funny" in sarcastic way. It was poudring. My car won't start. I was waiting for a bus, thinking: "I wish I hadn't forgotten unbrella", when Jack called to talk. I said to him that I late to studies, and he said that he can drive me, no problem. I know that I decided to avoid him while I'm not sure about my feelings. And here we go again, I'm in his car. He hadn't had any plans so he invite me to have a walk after studies. Sure, it would be looked strange if I said no. That's why I accepted, thinking: "I wish I wasn't afraid to tell him about my feelings. I wish he could read my minds". I didn't know what wait from this "no date". We went to the amesument park, and, by the way, it was fun. Later on we decided to take a pizza and watch the film in Jack's house. But when we open the front door, there she was! Sarah in splash! With her "ex" boyfriend Jerm! They both snoring on the coutch. . God, I'm so mad at her even now! I wish I had a gun to shot her!