now machine is very complex its pros and cons

In 21st century technology developing rapidly and it have great impact over the society. Therefore, manyo of the opinion data that it having a positive impact and other goes oppose to this prospective. It is undeniable that automation provides new ways to do work like communication too easy in this period on the contrary every positive having some negative effect. I will discuss both aspects before reaching to any opinion. To embark on, machinations having many good effect on the society. Time is money and the help of technology ba one can utilize time in a better way. In past their is lot of difficulties to keep books of accounts but in present we needed to put entry and the software generate balance sheet and other accounts automatically just in seconds. It also reduce the physical work of human being. human errors are removed through the help of technology bas we write ba letter on pepper their is a chance some error but when we write on computer it removed the error automatically On the flip side of the coin, computerisation having some disadvantages like technical error is a reason behind this in a large manufacturing companies when work is performed automatically but when a some error occurs in some program the it crupt the whole system. However, lack of source is also a big disadvantage and it also create unemployment for instance surveay conduct by the British government and it was found that rate of unemployment increase from 2010 to2011due to the automation. To conclude, automation having some merites and demerit but away from it is impractical.