Same schools require all students to wear school uniform, other schools permit students to decide what to wear to school.

Many schools require all students to wear a uniform at school, while it is possible to claim that uniform represent equility between pupils. Im my point of view it is the best choice for all students. All over the world have the same request which uniform should be obligatory always. This is an excellent policy, because only uniform unite pupils at school. Uniform can equal the students, moreover we can see different people at school, same of them from poor family and same of them from rich family and not all of them equally condition. The reason is that they wont their children as the same as other students. In addition wearing uniform consolidate strong friendship between students, and also treatment by teachers can be equal to students. For example if it must not be compulsory pupils might loose control because they begin to boast their closes, and try wear different as possible as every day. As a results there is big distinguish between pupils. My opinion it is true selection to wearing the same clothes at school from first class to graduate. In sum up, all schools have an obligatory wearing uniform. This requirement should encourage and supply them with solidarity.