In recent years the structure of a family and the rule of its members are gradually changing.

What kind of changes can occure? Do you think these changes are positive or negative? In the past few decades the patterns of family have greatly changed diversified. there are some changes regarding its organizations and members' rule. And in my opinion these changes can be seen as a progress. In the past, the main breadwinner in the family was a man. As the world progresses, in the family people of both sexes have become the main source of income. Moreover the number of housewives decreased slightly when they began to study on a par with men. As the result women have become more educated than in the past, therefore most women are able to support themselves and their families. From my perspective. this change can be considered as progress. First of all, children growing up in a full-fledged family will not have financial problems. The work of both parents gives children a good life, for example, expensive healthy food, high-quality clothing and the opportunity to study anywhere abroad or in their own countries. Secondly, work gives women the opportunity to enjoy their lives, achieve their success, goals, and be a full-fledged independent woman. In conclusion, on the basis of points mentioned above, I tend to believe that if the work of both parents will bring financial benefits to the family, it will improve the lives of their children.