Same people work in the same organisation all the working life. Other think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Every person have different viewpoint on a topic or issue. In a corporate world some think its better to work for the Same Company though out your working life, on the other hand some think just opposite. There are difference of opinion on the issue whether to serve in same organization for longer period or not. Now a days, it become a debatable topic, bunch of people specially older generation persons suggest  and advocate the decision to work for a corporate house for long. They support this as per their experience. People of this mindset says that working at one place for long period make you well versed with inns and outs of that organization. You feel comfortable in working and there are better chances to get promoted. On the contrary others having totally different views. They suggest hoping till you get the position you aimed for. These are mostly younger generation executive class. Young employees always look for the better opportunity and more financial gains, they experienced that more  frequently they switch jobs more they get higher post with hick in salaries.  After evaluating both viewpoints,   In a, nutshell it all depends Individual experience and perception he made. So it's the persons discreation whether he wants to serve for a company for his entire working life or vice versa. This issue will remain debatable.