Some people argue that capital punishment is good for a country.

This is the fundamental right of every human being to have their transparent narrative about conflicted matters; civic factions, in this regard, are bluntly exercising this right when it's about to implementing of law and to set a punishments to establish peace in our society. While a major rational convinced that it is inappropriate to consider that awarding a death penalty for certain culprits, should not be compromised over justice. Without being biased, my narrative hereby affirm the capital punishment specially brutal killers and terrorists This essay will highlighting some compelling elements which suggest without any conflict consider in external factor. However, our judicial authorities should monitor that type of cases to avoid any misshape with innocent. Core consideration which surely validates my narrative is related to strict punishment. To explain it further, it's imperative to emphasize that we must consider the realistic side of the debate instead of just choosing conventional track of truth. It has been observed that punishment of those culprits decrease the crime index after the execution at certain level of percentile. Another element, that is considerably insisting on me to stay firm with my notion is related to the deliverance of justice to the grieved families. To put forward human nature emphasizes the rule of "an eye for an eye" and such punishment gives relief and justify the satisfaction to the survivors of victim. Conclusively, the debate which has been polarized and unending cannot be settled easily by just arguing and focusing one side of understanding. Needless to say, the elements in favor of my opinion are subjectively valid, unobjectionable and reasonable to strengthen my opinion about execution through judicial supervision of transparent and neutral committees.