Recycling is now an essential measure: it is time for everyone in society to become more responsible towards the environment. with this statement?

Morden technologies have been a blessing for humans and with the help of these, we can tackle our environmental problems up to a greater extent. Recycling, one of the best and a significant action society can take to alleviate environmental issues. However, critics may believe that many other things need to consider first. This essay will be discussed both sides and support the latter view. Firstly, several other issues need to be prioritization as they are impacting the environment more adversely or seriously such as deforestation, climate change, and overpopulation. For instance, two countries, namely the USA and India, conducted a survey which represents that in the last few decades, the ratio of rain has decreased up to forty percentage due to the cutting of trees. Secondly, in underdeveloped countries, waste is laying everywhere, such as on streets and roads, and it is an extremely difficult, expensive, and time-consuming task for the government to separate all wastage. On the other side, many people believe that it is a significant step as well as have various advantages to recycle products. To illustrate it more, because of recycling, industrialization may reduce due to less manufacturing of supplies. Consequently, less industrialization will lead to less pollution including water, air, land, and noise pollution. In addition to that, plastic bottles, non-degradable material, can stay as it is up to a hundred years and it has the most deleterious effect on the land. By recycling, the plastic we can stop the new production. Even a plethora of supermarkets and stores are introducing environment-friendly paper bags and products, which are made from clay instead of plastic. To conclude, I firmly believe that recycling is one of the major concerns according to the environmentalist. The government and society should take some Stricker actions by imposing laws and regulations.