People naturally resist making changes in their lives

It is not easy for everyone to accept changes in their lives because we are still unsure about how to adapt to new situations. In my case, for example, more and more universities offer an online completion course program that you can obtain your diploma without actually going to university and taking a class in person due to the pandemic. Even in this trying time, I would choose to go to university every day and take a class in person because I believe that it is a great opportunity to educate yourself to have a new experience in the real world and interact with others. Furthermore, I can not even imagine how I can learn new things from an online course which is, in my case, making a change. If I indicate one possible solution, it would be that introducing a trial method instead of forcing to make changes. As an advantage of this idea, you can get back to what you used to in the case that you can not be satisfied with new things. As a result, people would try a trial way first in order to determine whether making changes has enough benefits for them. Likewise, I will try it if there is a choice that I can first take an online course, and I can quit it and replace it with an in-person class course if it does not really suit me. I strongly object to force others to make changes, and it is still their choice if people resist doing it. On the other hand, it is also essential to improve ourselves to try new ways.