how you dress shows your character and culture

Many people believe that how a person dress represent his or her culture and character. I agree with this opinion because different geography build up different culture, also different style of clothes show different character. According to different location of the world, and different climate, a country or a race has different material to make clothes. Plus history of the country, the way people think how to dress to represent their lifestyle is diversive. over years, how they choose to wear turn to a style and that style become to a culture. For example, Indian have their unique silk and lace as the main material, made the clothes alway with shiny glittering feeling and smooth touching. With the bright colours such as green and golden, others really easy to judge from the clothes that the person is from India. In modern world, fashion designers have abundent taste and ideas of clothes. This conducts that all the customers have many inspiration of clothes choosing. More and more people choose the same type of the clothes to wear, gradually become a style of that group people, which means they have the same taste of dressing, and possibly they have the same character. Therefore, if seeing people walking on the street with a spicific wearing, not that hard to guess what kind of character they are. For instance, hippop stars and lovers will definately dress loose shirt and baggy pants with a cap on head. In conclusion, global custom made different culture and how to dress the clothes shows the culture. The divercity of fashion taste decided how people dress their clothes also very obviously to show. I am at the side of this opinion.