Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In the recent years, we are witnessing a steady rise in the age to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquireget married. This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousA lot of individuals are postponing their marriages and child birth to their thirties rather than getting it done earlier. In this essay we will discuss both the sides of the argument. One of the reasons for This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople to delay marriages is This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatbecause of career commitments. With increasing population we are witnessing a surge in competition in every job role which requires extra focus. For example, A few decades ago, there was lesser competition and This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople could easily find stable careers. However, in the 20th century, the work pressure has increased multi-fold and the salaries have stayed constant and it usually takes a minimum of 3 years to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquireget promoted. As a result, they delay the decision as their primary focus is to earn well and This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquireget a better position to have a better standard of life. On the other hand, there are several This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople who want to enjoy their This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: resideslives This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: previouslyprior tobefore walking down the aisle. For instance, a girl might want to enjoy her Apostrophes aren't needed for decades: "20s". 20s20’s in exploring the world and pursuing her hobbies This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: previouslyprior tobefore getting married and have children. This is also considered to be the time for leading a relaxed life without any worries as it is a huge responsibility to manage a family and take care of their offspring. This delay This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistshelps them to pamper themselves and lead a casual life for a certain amount of time. In conclusion, despite delaying marriage and having children in the thirties is becoming a trend, we This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: requiremust take into consideration that this approach gives freedom to individuals to take decisions at their This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: possessown pace.