Nowadays, more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive and negative development?

it is irrefutable to say that in contemporary era most of human being want everything in hurry because they consider their time to precious. Although, people busy in their hustle-bustle life so that it reflects in their action as restless or impatient. In further paragraphs I would elucidate reasons for theis phenomenon and also provides some light on both pros and cons of this conception. To embark on, there are myraid reasons in favour of my argument. First and foremost, the fast forward life makes everyone to match their speed along with it such as in banking, restaurant, and service sectors. As a result, every field of works expectations race and throughout this their demands incline in term of money, time and also for facility. Secondly, habitants concern for their each milisecond and convert into monetary terms as well its result into uneasy and anxious nature. Sometimes, due to this they are unable to stand enquiry for completing tasks and Saturn information. On the flip side, there are multifarious reasons that lead to causes for instant behaviour regarding fulfill their task and availability of goods and services. Moreover, everyone has been too fast service and response from their activities. Consequently, this kind of nature is not well for some certain circumstances like medical treatment or studies. last but not least, things become worse and complicated more rather than in eager temper. To recapitulate, from my perspective, inhabitants should care for time and money yet, they also has to enjoy think like human and try to minimise the materialistic things and money-minded in aspect of life.