Role model you want to bias

Most of people assume that role model who is a great person and gain a lots of achievement such as successful business or super starts. But for me, they are just people we admire and follow. My role model is my classmate, Anh Thu. She is a mirror which helps me more attempt and broaden my perspective thanks to her quality and behavior. The quality that made me fall in love is her attitude toward learning and improving knowledge. While a number of scholar merely learn to pass the examination, she spends a lot of time looking up and understanding the details of the lesson. Actually, I pay attention when Thu concentrates on learning. At that time, she seemed to have an invisible shining beauty. For instance, when our team works together, she becomes a person who is completely different from previously, working and not caring about other problems. Instead of being normal, she is horseplay like a clown. One point that makes a good impression is good behavior. In spite of being an excellent student, she was never arrogant. On the other hand, my classmates are willing to assist others. We nicknamed her "Switchboard Runs On Rice". due to the fact she is always busy with one thousand questions after our lesson, Additionally, while playing the aspect of the leader, Thu treated everyone the same. There is no distinction between close friends and new friends, or between a good student and a bad student. Therefore, Anh Thu gets satisfaction and admiration from everyone. Thu is a simple example of someone who has both perfect talent and virtue in my heart. She doesn’t stop studying and striving to cultivate herself. Everyone admires her enthusiasm and equal. For these reasons, she is my role model who I will bias. Fortunately, she appeared in my life.