Robots will replace the teachers role in the future do you agreeor disagree?

In my view, nowadays teacher profusion needs a lot of energy for teaching the young generation. In my opinion, young boys and girls want to learn different subjects and sometimes choose teachers. It is often argued, that teacher's character influences to learn in various ways. The master should be experienced and they must change themselves. I want to write about dynamism and emotional character. I will give you information about both of them. From my perspective, the teachers should not be a dynamic and emotional character. Because, students do not understand the different problems and do not want to take education. For example, young boys and girls interesting in computer games and do not pay attention to different subjects. It is a huge disaster for parents as students do not towant teach. It is a reason why the teacher will not be a dynamic and emotional person. From my point of view, it is not big trouble for a job. The reason why we do not pay attention is that it does not change anything. However, if we look at effective instructors they are skilful and decide a lot of problems in the classroom. In common, I think teachers should be dynamic and emotional intelligence also have a different character for education. From my perceptive, nowadays teachers do not have only dynamism and emotional intelligence. They should know a lot of things for knowledge. Undoubtedly I think teachers have the biggest character for education. Furthermore, they need kind and skill. Thus the instructor will be smart, wise, clever, intelligent, shrewd sensible, sagacious and furthermore have dynamism and emotional character. Because they teach and look after our children. We must respect the teacher profession.