robots instead of teachers

at present, the modernity of all our lives has been increased significantly and it seems to be a replacement of teachers with robots. although there would be some possibility for this, I completely disagree for 2 major reasons: the emotional performance of the robots, and the inability of the robots in motivating students. it is obvious that No robot can handle any emotions. the most high-tech robots in today's life do even have not any feelings. it could be so hard for our scientists to build a robot that just handles any emotions, thus it could be somehow impossible to build a robot that is able to teach something to students without any emotions. the more motivated the students are, the higher the quality of the learning will be. most high-tech robots are not able to motivate someone in a simple manner. if there is not any motivation, students will be bored and get tired of studying, thus if the scientists claim that in the near future the robots will take place of teachers, they should think of building robots with the motivating ability