Robots can replace the human employment.

Human jobs have been taking by artificially intelligent robots are increasingly. There are people believe that eventually robot can be done all work. While others believe that only limited jobs which is robots can be done. This essay will discuss about why robots can replace all of the human employment. At some point of view in the near future, artificially intelligent robots will take over all of the human jobs. Because the machines are going to develop to become the intelligent robots which can replace all work from human. As we can see a lot of machines can do the job instead of human such as: smart phones are getting smarter every single year or some cars do not even need a key to start the engines. As the result of growing up of technology, there is no reason why intelligent machines will not replace all of the human’s work. At some recent point that robots only can limited perform to the tasks as the significant development. Because with a limit developing so there will be limited to the tasks that robots can perform. As we could see out there will some tasks which robots cannot do such as: robots cannot buy what we need or they cannot cook food for us. Overall, with a limit development and without working hard from human. There is a reason why robots is limited perform to the tasks. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the robots, I strongly believe that artificially intelligent robots will replace all human work in the future.