WHAT FORM OF TRANSPORT DO YOU PREFER TO USE? WHY?

Nowadays, we have many kind of vehicles such as: motorbike; car; bus; truck; bikecycle…and so on. According to using arm, we can choose one or more kind of vehicles. In my point of view, we just buy one kind of vehicles that we need to use to move, not according to our favorite. For me, I choose motorbike to tranfer. Motorbike is the most popular in Vietnam and it is quite easy to use. The first reason that I choose motorbike to tranfer is it make me feel comfortable than another form of transport. When I am sitting in the car with four sides all occult, I feel like a bird is imprisoned in a cage. Instead of that I will ride my motorbike to breath the air clearly, feel the wind blow my hair. Those make me feel like a free bird is flying in the sky. Beside that, when using motorbike I can save a lot of money per year. When using motorbike I don't have to pay tolls and road taxes like when using four-wheel vehicles. I can save a lot of money. For example: The owner of a car must pay about one hundred VND for car fees but it is not when using motorbike. Another example: Car maintenance cost pretty higher than motorbike. The owner has to pay about fifty milions VND car for maintenance cost while the person who riding motorbike just have to pay one third cost. The last reason is I like compactness of motorbike. It is quite easy to find somewhere to park, it can go to narrow street easier. For instance: If you ride a car go to a village, you can go into this village because the way of village is very small. With a motorbike can go in to it because motorbike is smaller than car. Another example: you ride a car to hang out or go to a coffee shop, you must find somewhere that big enough to park. When you hang out with a motorbike, you can eeasier to find a park. To sum up, I think that motorbike is the best vehicle that suit on me. With many benefits like that, would you like to buy a motorbike? I think that in Vietnam, motorbike is the most popular form of transports that used. So that motorcycle exhaust also affects the environment a lot. I think that we must use aromatic gasoline to reduce motorcycle exhaust or in the future, someone will invent a certain fuel that does not pollute the environment.