Richness is an important factor in helping people.

It is often argued that having more money is the key factor in helping others. This essay completely disagrees with this statement. This essay believes that helping mentality drives people to do charity and the fact that there are so many other ways to help people, followed by a reasoned conclusion. Being rich does not mean that a person will help others. In other words, having a positive thought is a crucial factor in this kind of activities. There are so many rich people in many countries they never help people who are in the struggle even though they have an excess amount in their savings. Whereas, some people still come forward to help others from what they have despite their poverty. It is, therefore, pure mind and thought to decide to help people in need. Another point to consider is that giving more money to people is not only the way to help others. To put it in other words, money is not only the solution for every need. However, people can aid others in several other ways such as a graduate can teach poor children for free or a person can work in charity as a volunteer to help people. Thus, there are so many other ways are there if we really have a desire to help others. In conclusion, although people say that having more asset is the primary factor to help other people, I disagree with this view. Possessing a mind that ready to help others is the primary factor and apart from the money, plenty of other ways are there to help poor people.